Contáctanos

Personal

Area Nombre E-mail
CENGICAÑA centro@cengicana.org
Area Nombre E-mail
Gerencia Dr. Mario Melgar direccion@cengicana.org
direccion@cengican.org
Area Nombre E-mail
Desarrollo varietal Ing. Héctor Orozco horozco@cengicana.org
Fitomejoramiento Dr. José Luis Quemé jqueme@cengicana.org
Fitomejoramiento Ing. Fredy Rosales flongo@cengicana.org
Fitopatología Ing. Werner Ovalle wovalle@cengicana.org
Biotecnología Dr. Luis Molina lmolina@cengicana.org
Fitomejoramiento Ing. Salomón García fitopatologo2@cengicana.org
Area Nombre E-mail
Entomología Ing. Manuel Márquez mip@cengicana.org
Area Nombre E-mail
Fertilización y Nutrición Vegetal Ing. Ovidio Pérez operez@cengicana.org
Riegos Ing. Otto Castro ocastro@cengicana.org
Agricultura de Precisión Ing. Braulio Villatoro bvillatoro@cengicana.org
Melazas y Madurantes Dr. Gerardo Espinoza gespinoza@cengicana.org
Laboratorio Agronómico Lic. Wendy de Cano wdecano@cengicana.org
Area Nombre E-mail
Transferencia de Tecnología y Capacitación Ing. Adlai Meneses ameneses@cengicana.org
Biblioteca Lic. Estuardo Catalán biblioteca@cengicana.org
Area Nombre E-mail
Eficiencia Energética Ing. Mario Muñoz eficienciae@cengicana.org
Recuperación de Sacarosa Inga. Raisa Vega rsacarosa@cengicana.org